Skip to content

Compare · Artisan alternative

ZOROSDR vs Artisan

The short answer

Artisan's AI BDR, Ava, writes email and LinkedIn outreach from its own B2B database. ZOROSDR adds WhatsApp, AI calls, agency workspaces and inbox buying.

Side by side

ZOROSDR and Artisan, feature by feature.

ZOROSDR compared with Artisan
ZOROSDRArtisan
What it isAI SDR platform: finds leads, writes every message in your voice, follows up and answers replies, with a person approvingAn AI BDR called Ava that finds leads and writes outreach
Starting priceFrom $99 a month, monthly; 14-day free trial, no cardQuoted by Artisan; published figures vary, so ask Artisan
Channels it sends onEmail, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, AI calls, SMS, Instagram and Facebook Messenger replies, website chatEmail and LinkedIn
A person approves each AI messageYes, by default. Sequences can be set to send on their own; replies always wait for a personYes, optional: a setting from review-and-approve to full autonomy (artisan.co)
Finds leads for youYes: Lookalike Prospect Finder, High-Intent Leads Finder, LinkedIn search, CSV and Google SheetsYes, a built-in B2B database Artisan puts at 300M+ contacts
Built-in CRMYes: pipeline, deals and companies, free on every planNot stated in the sources we checked
Client workspaces for agenciesYes: a workspace per client under your brand and domain, with limits and permissions (Agency plan)Not stated in the sources we checked
Sending inboxes and warm-upBuy Google, Microsoft or Azure inboxes in the app, with SPF, DKIM and DMARC set up and a free 2-week warm-upNot stated in the sources we checked
API and AI assistants (MCP)REST API, signed webhooks and an MCP server for Claude, Cursor and other assistantsNot stated in the sources we checked

Artisan's details are from its own website and public reviews, checked in October 2026. Prices and features change; check artisan.co/ai-sales-agent for today's.

Where Artisan is strong

  • A large built-in contact database
  • A choice between reviewing messages and letting Ava run
  • A clear AI-employee product that's easy to explain to a team

Where ZOROSDR is different

  • Prices on the website and a 14-day free trial, without a sales call
  • WhatsApp, AI calls, SMS, Instagram and Facebook replies and website chat besides email and LinkedIn
  • A workspace per client for agencies, under your brand and domain
  • Sending inboxes bought in the app with SPF, DKIM and DMARC set up, and a built-in CRM

Which one

Choose Artisan or ZOROSDR?

Choose Artisan if

You sell mainly by email and LinkedIn and want the biggest built-in database in the same tool.

Choose ZOROSDR if

You need more channels than email and LinkedIn, run outreach for clients, or want to see prices before talking to sales.

See the pricing · How approval works

Questions

ZOROSDR vs Artisan: what people ask.

What's the difference between Artisan and ZOROSDR?

Both write outreach with AI and let a person review it. ZOROSDR also sends on WhatsApp, AI calls and SMS, has agency client workspaces, sells sending inboxes and includes a CRM.

Does ZOROSDR have a lead database?

It finds leads with the Lookalike Prospect Finder and the High-Intent Leads Finder, and imports from LinkedIn search, CSV and Google Sheets.

Can ZOROSDR run on autopilot like Ava?

A sequence can be set to send its own messages. Replies to leads always wait for a person.

Try ZOROSDR on your own leads.

14 days free, no card needed. A person approves every message.

No card needed for the trial.